Thursday, December 28, 2017

Twisted (Steel Brothers Saga #8) by Helen Hardt

Twisted (Steel Brothers #8)
by Helen Hardt


Releases 26th December
 Genre: Contemporary Romance
#steelbrothers #twistedrelease
 Synopsis
Ryan Steel, his world recently upended by an earth-shattering secret, now faces yet another potential revelation surrounding the Steel family mystery. He no longer fully trusts his siblings or the woman he loves. He’s alone—alone and terrified and immersed in a conundrum that becomes more twisted each day.
Ruby Lee loves Ryan and desperately wants to help him. She’ll do whatever she must to see him through this troubling time, but her own shrouded past still haunts her, and she’s determined to put an end to both of their mysteries once and for all. But the more she uncovers, the more danger she’s in…and she may lose Ryan forever.


Buy the Book Today!




Meet The Author
#1 New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Helen Hardt’s passion for the written word began with the books her mother read to her at bedtime. She wrote her first story at age six and hasn’t stopped since. In addition to being an award winning author of contemporary and historical romance and erotica, she’s a mother, a black belt in Taekwondo, a grammar geek, an appreciator of fine red wine, and a lover of Ben and Jerry’s ice cream. She writes from her home in Colorado, where she lives with her family. Helen loves to hear from readers.

Twitter                  Instagram
Buy Links for all Helen's Books: http://www.helenhardt.com/book/


And the secrets keep getting revealed!  Ryan is shaken after learning what his brothers and sister have been up to.  Most of all, he is deeply hurt that Ruby did not confide in him.  His world is shaken to the root and he does not know what to do next.

Ruby loves him so much.  The thought that Ryan might be lost to her is unbearable.  This case is just getting more complicated and let's not forget that her father is at the center of it all.  What would Ruby do in order to protect the Steele's from her father?  She is still hot on his trail and will not stop until she finds him.

Cannot tell you more just know this book is just as great as the others.  This is a very complex mystery and the secrets have not all been revealed yet. After finishing Twisted I can only hope the next installment will be coming soon because it ends on a BIG cliffhanger!

I am voluntarily reviewing this book.  Thank you to the author for sharing a copy with me.



Tuesday, December 26, 2017

ROOMMATES: The Series by Kendall Ryan

  ROOMMATES: The Series 
by Kendall Ryan


Life is smooth sailing until these new roomies find themselves stuck between a rock and a very hard place. Because lusting after the one person you shouldn't ever mess around with--your new roommate is like cardinal rule number one. Get ready for 4 complete friends-to-lovers rom-com standalones. The Room Mate - Her best friend's younger brother moves in and rocks her world with his amazing bedroom Olympics. The Play Mate - Her older brother's best friend becomes the financial backer to her lingerie company then these two office-mates decide to become play mates. What's the worst that could happen? The House Mate - He's the hot single dad, and she's the new live-in nanny. This is swoonworthy perfection if you like single dad romance! The Soul Mate - The smoking-hot one-night stand she was never supposed to see again? She's pregnant, and he’s her hot doctor.

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU | iBooks | Nook | Kobo | Google Play

     


    A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She's a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she's appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine. 

Visit her at: www.kendallryanbooks.com for the latest book news, and fun extras Subscribe to Newletter Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Goodreads | Amazon Author Page | Bookbub


Thursday, December 21, 2017

The Bright Lights Duet, a thrilling, white-hot second-chance romance from USA Today bestselling author Tia Louise is coming January 8th with Under The Lights, and Under the Stars releasing January 22nd!

SBPR-CR-BANNER.jpg


The Bright Lights Duet

 by Author Tia Louise


Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Dates:
UNDER THE LIGHTS: January 8thUNDER THE STARS: January 22ndCover Designer: Letitia Hasser, RBA DesignsPhotographer for Under the Lights: Wander Aguiar

UNDER THE LIGHTS (Book One)

TLUndertheLightsBookCover5x8_BW_325.jpg


Synopsis:

Heroes don’t last long around here…
Fall in love with the sexiest girl in New Orleans?
Check.
Prepare to die for her?
Double-check.
Larissa is the most beautiful woman I’ve ever seen.
She’s the rising star of the Pussycat Angels, the hottest burlesque show in the French Quarter.
I’ll never forget the first time I saw her.
The curve of her breast outlined by sparkling rhinestones.
Slim hips wrapped in black fishnets.
Long, dark hair…
She’s the Dark Angel who stole my heart.
Her body is intoxicating, our love overwhelming.
Cat eyes and blood red lips.
Sizzling fingers on white-hot skin.
I couldn’t keep my hands off her…
But her fame had a dark side,
A sinister shadow lurking under the lights.
I would do anything to save her…
He would do anything to see me dead.

A CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE Duet, coming Jan. 8, 2018!

Under the Lights will be a LIVE release on Amazon!

★ To be notified when LIVE on Amazon click HERE: http://smarturl.it/BLDAlert
★ Add UNDER THE LIGHTS on Goodreads: https://goo.gl/14dVtj
★ SEE it on Pinterest: https://goo.gl/1L8F4n


CSGRAPHIC.jpg* * *


UNDER THE STARS (Book two)

TLUndertheStarsBookCover5x8_BW_325.jpg


Synopsis:

All around us was darkness and night…
I’m not a hero. I’m a survivor.
I had one way out, and I took it.
Now all I want is peace,
A place to pick up the pieces and start over.
But she wants justice.
Names on a list, faces in the crowd.
I vowed to help her, but it’s taking us back to the demons.
Until he appeared.
I thought he died in the fight.
I was wrong.
He’s here.
Stronger, more powerful… Sexier.
And dangerous.
The boy I loved is now the one man we have to fear most.
When he tried to save me, he had no power.
Now everything has changed, and he’ll never stop until I’m his.

★ To be notified when The Bright Lights Duet is LIVE on Amazon click HERE: http://smarturl.it/BLDAlert

★ Add UNDER THE STARS on Goodreads: https://goo.gl/wx31or

★ SEE it on Pinterest: https://goo.gl/1L8F4n


Watch the Bright Lights Duet Trailer Here:

About Tia:

TLM new logo.jpg
Tia Louise is the USA Today best-selling, award-winning author of When We Touch, the ‘One to Hold’ and ‘Dirty Players’ series, and co-author of the #4 Amazon bestseller The Last Guy. She loves all the books (as long as they have romance), all the chocolate (as long as it’s dark), strong coffee and sparkling wine. After being a teacher, a book editor, a journalist, and finally a magazine editor, she started writing love stories and never stopped. Louise lives in the Midwest with her trophy husband, two teenage geniuses, and one grumpy cat.

Connect with Tia:

Instagram: @AuthorTLouise
Amazon Author Page: http://smarturl.it/TLMAA

Never miss a New Release!

Sign up for Tia's Book News: http://smarturl.it/TLMnews
Get Exclusive Text Alerts and never miss a Sale or New Release: Text "TiaLouise" to 64600
*US Only.


SINFUL EMPIRE by Meghan March is sinfully delicious!

   

SINFUL EMPIRE
by Meghan March

   


The Mount Trilogy concludes with Sinful Empire! What’s mine, I keep, and that includes Keira Kilgore. It’s no longer enough to have her in my debt. No longer enough to own her body. I want something more. She can try to resist, but I’ll never give her up. Nothing will keep us apart. Not her. Not my enemies. No one. Her debt will only be paid one way—with her heart. Sinful Empire is the third and final book in the Mount Trilogy.    

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | iBooks | BN | Kobo

          

Get ready for the darker and dirtier side of New Orleans with a brand new alpha romance from USA Today bestselling author Meghan March.

New Orleans belongs to me. You don’t know my name, but I control everything you see—and all the things you don’t. My reach knows no bounds, and my demands are always met. I didn’t need to loan money to a failing family distillery, but it amuses me to have them in my debt. To have her in my debt. She doesn’t know she caught my attention. She should’ve been more careful. I’m going to own her. Consume her. Maybe even keep her. It’s time to collect what I’m owed. Keira Kilgore, you’re now the property of Lachlan Mount. *Ruthless King is book one of the Mount Trilogy*  


      

The Mount Trilogy continues with Defiant Queen... I’m his entertainment. His toy. Payment on a debt. I tell myself I hate him, but every time he walks into the room, my body betrays me. How can I want him and fear him in the same moment? They told me he’d mess with my head. Make it go to war with my body. But I didn’t realize it would be complete anarchy. I should’ve known better. When Mount’s involved, there are no rules. I will not surrender. I will not show weakness. I’ll stand my ground and make it out of this bargain with my heart and soul intact. But he has other plans . . .   Defiant Queen is the second book of the Mount Trilogy. Mount and Keira's story concludes in Sinful Empire. 


              
meghanmarchpic


Meghan March has been known to wear camo face paint and tromp around in woods wearing mud-covered boots, all while sporting a perfect manicure. She's also impulsive, easily entertained, and absolutely unapologetic about the fact that she loves to read and write smut. Her past lives include slinging auto parts, selling lingerie, making custom jewelry, and practicing corporate law. Writing books about dirty talking alpha males and the strong, sassy women who bring them to their knees is by far the most fabulous job she's ever had. She loves hearing from her readers at meghanmarchbooks@gmail.com.





The author saved the best for last!  Lachlan rises to the challenge and becomes that Bad Boy we all hate to love...SWOON! This man is willing to give his life for Keira!  He has fallen so deeply for her.

I was not sure when I started reading this trilogy if Lachlan would eventually grow on me.  I am in love!  He protects his people with everything he has.  It is the Godfather but dirtier.  Their love changes both of them.  Somewhere in the middle, they both meet and the pages catch fire.

I absolutely loved this series!  I want more!

I am voluntarily reviewing this book.  Thank you to the author for sharing a copy with me.



Wednesday, December 20, 2017

WE ARE THRILLED TO ANNOUNCE THE NEXT INSTALLMENT OF THE FIDELITY KINDLE WORLD FROM ALEATHA ROMIG & GUEST COMING JANUARY 10, 2018!


      The Infidelity Corporation will broker relationships—for a price. Their clients are exclusive and successful, their employees confidential and classified. Infidelity ensures that CEOs, politicians, and high-profile artists find love, with their friends and relatives none the wiser about how the happy couple met. But twists and turns abound in a world where old money, new money, and no money clash, from West Coast to East Coast and beyond. Enter Infidelity’s world of entrapment, betrayal, and deceit, where you decide whose relationship is real and whose is just an agreement. 


JOIN THE GROUP TO LEARN MORE!         

START THE BOOK WHERE EVERYTHING BEGINS!!!

  BK1 Betrayal E-Book Cover



One week. No future. No past. No more. Alexandria Collins has one week to live carefree—no ghosts of her past or pressures of her future haunting her. Reinventing herself as "Charli," she is knocked off her feet by a sexy, mysterious man who brings her pleasure like she never imagined. With her heart at stake, she forgets that decisions made in the dark of night reappear in the bright light of day. "Some of my tastes are unique. They aren’t for everyone. I understand that.” Lennox "Nox" Demetri is wealthy, confident, and decisive—he knows what he wants. From the first time he sees Charli at an exclusive resort, he knows he wants her. Although he is usually the one to make the rules, together they agree on one: One week. No more. When betrayal comes from those closest to Alexandria, she must decide how far she is willing to go to survive. Choices are not always easy, especially when they involve the heart, body, and soul. After all, Infidelity is a business, and some rules are meant to be broken. "Is it really cheating if you're doing it to yourself?" From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants, and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic Aleatha Romig twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, this new epic dark romance will have readers swooning one minute and screaming the next. Have you been Aleatha'd? BETRAYAL is a full-length novel and the first of five in the INFIDELITY series. 

Amazon | Amazon UK | B&N | iBooks |Kobo

   

Aleatha Romig is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana, USA. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of nearly thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams! Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These stand alone thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat. In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romantic suspense with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series that has taken the reading world by storm. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books INTO THE LIGHT and AWAY FROM THE DARK were published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016. 2017 brings Aleatha's first "Leatha, the lighter side of Aleatha" with PLUS ONE, a fun, sexy romantic comedy. Aleatha is a "Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America and PEN America. She is represented by Kevan Lyon of Marsal Lyon Literary Agency. 

NEWSLETTER | WEBSITE | FACEBOOK | AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE | GOODREADS INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | PINTEREST


Tuesday, December 19, 2017

SINFUL EMPIRE by Meghan March - Release Day

   


SINFUL EMPIRE by Meghan March

       

The Mount Trilogy concludes with Sinful Empire! What’s mine, I keep, and that includes Keira Kilgore. It’s no longer enough to have her in my debt. No longer enough to own her body. I want something more. She can try to resist, but I’ll never give her up. Nothing will keep us apart. Not her. Not my enemies. No one. Her debt will only be paid one way—with her heart. Sinful Empire is the third and final book in the Mount Trilogy.    

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | iBooks | BN | Kobo

          

Get ready for the darker and dirtier side of New Orleans with a brand new alpha romance from USA Today bestselling author Meghan 
March.



New Orleans belongs to me. You don’t know my name, but I control everything you see—and all the things you don’t. My reach knows no bounds, and my demands are always met. I didn’t need to loan money to a failing family distillery, but it amuses me to have them in my debt. To have her in my debt. She doesn’t know she caught my attention. She should’ve been more careful. I’m going to own her. Consume her. Maybe even keep her. It’s time to collect what I’m owed. Keira Kilgore, you’re now the property of Lachlan Mount. *Ruthless King is book one of the Mount Trilogy*   Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon Paperback | iBooks | BN | Kobo    




The Mount Trilogy continues with Defiant Queen... I’m his entertainment. His toy. Payment on a debt. I tell myself I hate him, but every time he walks into the room, my body betrays me. How can I want him and fear him in the same moment? They told me he’d mess with my head. Make it go to war with my body. But I didn’t realize it would be complete anarchy. I should’ve known better. When Mount’s involved, there are no rules. I will not surrender. I will not show weakness. I’ll stand my ground and make it out of this bargain with my heart and soul intact. But he has other plans . . .   Defiant Queen is the second book of the Mount Trilogy. Mount and Keira's story concludes in Sinful Empire. Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | iBooks | BN | Kobo 

             
meghanmarchpic
Meghan March has been known to wear camo face paint and tromp around in woods wearing mud-covered boots, all while sporting a perfect manicure. She's also impulsive, easily entertained, and absolutely unapologetic about the fact that she loves to read and write smut. Her past lives include slinging auto parts, selling lingerie, making custom jewelry, and practicing corporate law. Writing books about dirty talking alpha males and the strong, sassy women who bring them to their knees is by far the most fabulous job she's ever had. She loves hearing from her readers at meghanmarchbooks@gmail.com.



Friday, December 15, 2017

Welcome to the Cover Reveal for Hidden Seams by Alessandra Torre!



Welcome to the 
Cover Reveal for 
Hidden Seams by Alessandra Torre!
Check out the cover for Alessandra Torre's Next Release!
Title: Hidden Seams
Release Date: January 18, 2018
Genre: Erotic Romance, Standalone
Cover Design: Perfect Pear Creations


Synopsis:
A billion-dollar fashion empire, and it’s about to be mine…

I've worked a decade for this. I've sold my soul and my reputation. I've lived a lie, smiled for the cameras, and hated myself, all for this inheritance.

And then … she pops up. A mysterious heir with a rap sheet, combat boots, and a mouth that I want to pin shut with my—

It doesn’t matter. I’ve played this game for a decade. I can continue the charade a little longer, keep my hands to myself and her body out of my mind. I can keep my secret until the ink dries and everything is mine. 

Or not.

Goodreads: goo.gl/pp3Z3Y


Wednesday, December 13, 2017

A brand new sinfully sexy standalone romantic comedy from bestselling authors Lauren Blakely and Lili Valente, THE V CARD is about all of the seduction and emotions that come when one woman is ready to ditch her V card and enlists her brother’s best friend to teach her the art of seduction!

   

✮✮✮ THE V CARD is here! ✮✮✮ 

Grab your copy today! 

Lauren Blakely and Lili Valente are a smashing team!

What happens next when he agrees to help her get top marks in seven days are lots of steamy and heartfelt moments. THE V CARD is available now!


Now available on all retailers! Get your copy delivered now!

   


A brand new sinfully sexy standalone romantic comedy from bestselling authors Lauren Blakely and Lili Valente!

When you think about how easy it is to lose keys, phones, sunglasses and your dignity on social media, you might figure it'd be a cinch for me to ditch my V Card.

You'd be wrong.

At 25, I run a successful business, live in a fantastic apartment, and have fabulous friends to go out with any night of the week. And yet I'm still a card-carrying member of a club I don't want to belong to anymore. Good thing I know just the man for the deflowering job—my brother’s business partner and best friend.

Graham Campbell is charming, smart, and, I’m told, oh-so-skilled in the sack. As long as I keep my eyes on the prize, there’s no way this pluck-the-flower project could possibly complicate matters.

***

Work and pleasure. As the CEO of a fast-growing company, I've been enjoying both to the fullest. What do I do when the board throws me for an unexpected loop so I can keep my business in my hands? I enlist the help of my best friend's little sister since she holds a big stake in the company. But then I learn there's another big stake she wants.

The one between my legs.

I can do this. Seven nights to teach her everything I know in the bedroom. There's no way I'll fall for her, even though she’s earning top grades in every single sinfully sexy lesson. And turns out I’m learning something too. The trouble is I don’t have the answer key to what to do when I fall hard for her.

And that throws a whole new hitch in my plans.


Kindle US Kindle CA Kindle AU Kindle UK

iBooks Kobo Nook Google Play Amazon PB

         

✦The audiobook is narrated by Sebastian York and Andi Arndt! ✦ Audio on Amazon Audible


       

"Their chemistry is scorching hot...The V Card is charming, feel-good entertainment punctuated by searing heat, heartwarming moments and the magic of New York City."

- USA Today

    Excerpt: As we settle in, the busboy brings the waters, and I cut to the chase. “So, I hate to crash the Sunday Funday vibe, but I invited you to brunch with an ulterior motive. I need a favor.” She spreads her napkin on her lap with a raised brow. “What kind of favor?” “I need you at next Monday’s board meeting. As you know, we lost an important account last month when Beaux RĂªves in Paris went with a cheaper option. Obviously, they aren’t our only account, not by a long shot. But given how volatile the industry has been lately, I need to make it crystal clear to the shareholders that selling isn’t the right path. With the number of mergers and acquisitions going on, they’re seeing dollar signs, but quick money isn’t the answer. That’s where you come in.” “You want them to hear from me because of my shares?” she asks, her brow furrowing. “We don’t have anything close to a majority.” Though CJ inherited Sean’s share of the business when he passed away, that’s not why I need her at the meeting. CJ has a way of putting people at ease, of winning their trust and confidence. She’s a successful business owner in her own right—her accessories company Love Cycle Creations is growing by leaps and bounds every year. Plus, she was courted early on by an accessories conglomerate and she declined—totally the right call, as her company is now a rising star in her field. I nod. “Of course, but that’s not the only reason. I need to convince them that now is not the time to explore getting into bed with a huge multinational retailer. And to do that, it’ll help to hear from someone with an insider’s stock holdings and an outsider’s perspective. I want them to hear from you in particular since you went through something so similar with Love Cycle.” “On a much smaller scale, though. My company is tiny compared to Adored.” “Size doesn’t matter.” I pause to wiggle an eyebrow for effect. “Well, in this case.” A faint blush spreads on her cheeks. “You and the innuendo.” “I do love innuendo. I also love Adored. That’s why I want to keep it the way it is—growing, profitable, and independent. I don’t want it swallowed by some faceless corporate giant.” A smile teases her lips for a moment and then disappears. I can’t read her at all, so I’m on the edge of my seat, waiting for an answer. “Please, CJ,” I add when she stays silent for a long beat. “I need you.” “You need me,” she echoes, her brow smoothing as she sighs. She takes a drink of water, sets down her glass, and runs the tip of her tongue across her lips. I watch her tongue move, wondering why I’ve never noticed how amazing her mouth is. She has the bee-stung lips of a cover girl, in a shade of pink so deep it brings to mind flushed, hot, intimate things. Things I should be thinking of in her presence. In anyone’s presence. Resist, Campbell, resist… Finally, just as I’m gearing up to beg, she looks up, a mysterious smile curving her lips. “I know exactly what you need, Graham.” Damn, that sounded…naughty. I reach for my water glass, needing something to cool me down since innocent words from a woman I’ve known forever are sending my thoughts straight into the gutter. “But before I agree to your request,” she adds, her fingers drumming lightly on the white tablecloth, “I need something from you, too. Something I’ve been thinking long and hard about. Very long. And very hard.” Her eyes meet mine, trouble flickering in her gaze. Glass halfway to my lips, I freeze. Christ. Who the hell is this sexy-as-sin woman, and what has she done with CJ?




Stop what you are doing if you have not read THE V CARD!  Now, run to the nearest device and order this book pronto!  You will not regret it!!!

Laughing in public is allowed but you will get all kinds of weird looks from the people around you.  You will not be able to contain yourself.  This book is deliciously wicked and hilarious.  What does a girl have to do to finally get her V Card punched when she is twenty-five years old?  She has had plenty of interest from the male gender but once they find out she is still holding her V Card, they run away not wanting the responsibility or task of punching it.  What are they afraid of?

CJ has had a crush on Graham since she was a little girl.  He was always bigger than life to her.  Forget that he was her brother's best friend.  As an adult now, she could only think of him as the perfect candidate to perform the duty of teaching her how to close the deal and entice a man to her bed.  For ONE WEEK the arrangement is for Graham to teach her about sex and seduction of the male species.  In exchange, she will return the favor by helping Graham fight the board of directors of his company and convince them not to sell his company.  What transpires during that week is a roaring good time of how to get your V Card punched. 

Bravo to this team of authors!  Together, they have written a smash hit!  Run and grab your copy today.  Let me know how you liked this book, please!  I am dying to compare notes!

I am voluntarily reviewing this book.  I thank the authors for sharing a copy with me.


 

“Lauren Blakely and Lili Valente are a match made in ROM-COM heaven! THE V CARD was an OUTSTANDING romantic comedy that has heart, humor, and an INSANE amount of chemistry! I couldn't take my eyes off the pages for even a minute!”

- Shayna at Shayna Renee’s Spicy Reads

   

“Ms. Blakely and Ms. Valente have written a book that allowed me to laugh, swoon, get revved up and fall in love.”

- My Girlfriend’s Couch Blog


Add it to Goodreads here!

   

✮✮✮Enter to win this amazing THE V CARD GIVEAWAY!✮✮✮

Everything you need for a HOT DATE! An adorable Kate Spade hand bag to carry the essentials needed for date night ($179), a $75 Gift Card to the Restaurant of Your Choice, and a $50 Gift Card to your Favorite Lingerie Shop to heat things up after dinner!


https://laurenblakely.com/everything-need-hot-date/

    About Lauren Blakely: A #1 New York Times Bestselling author, Lauren Blakely is known for her contemporary romance style that's hot, sweet and sexy. She lives in California with her family and has plotted entire novels while walking her dogs. With fourteen New York Times bestsellers, her titles have appeared on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Lists more than 85 times, and she's sold more than 2 million books. In December she'll release THE V CARD, a sinfully sexy standalone romantic comedy co-written with Lili Valente. To receive an email when Lauren releases a new book, sign up for her newsletter! laurenblakely.com/newsletter

Website ** Facebook ** Twitter ** Newsletter ** Goodreads

     
USA Today bestselling author Lili Valente writes both naughty things and funny things (that are also naughty). She has slept under the stars in Greece, eaten dinner at midnight with French men who couldn’t be trusted to keep their mouths on their food, and walked alone through Munich’s red light district after dark and lived to tell the tale. These days you can find her writing in a tent beside the sea, drinking coconut water and thinking delightfully dirty thoughts.      

Website ** Facebook ** Twitter ** Newsletter ** Goodreads

       

Recent Giveaways

ShareThis